DEW Middle School

David E. Williams Middle School
60 Gawaldo Drive
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Aerial Photo and Directions - Click Here
 
412-771-8802

Dr. Jason Burik ext. 2611
Principal
burikjason@montourschools.com
 
Mr. Michael Marvin ext. 2612
Assistant Principal
 
Mrs. Sandi Herman ext. 2610
Secretary
 
Mrs. Sherry Steele ext. 2630
Secretary
 
Mrs. Mimi Schneider ext. 2621
 
Mrs. Brenda Ramser ext. 2622
Nurse Assistant
 
Counselors & PSSA Coordinators
Grade 5         
Mrs. Danielle Langdon (A-H) contact info below  
Mrs. Andrea Verdream (I-P) contact info below  
Mrs. Emily Rusnak (Q-Z) contact info below  
         
Grade 6 - Mrs. Danielle Langdon    
412-771-8802 x2602      
langdondm@montourschools.com    
         
Grade 7 - Mrs. Andrea Verdream    
412-771-8802 x2601      
verdreama@montourschools.com    
         
Grade 8 - Mrs. Emily Rusnak    
412-771-8802 x2606      
rusnake@montourschools.com    
         
Teachers        
5th Grade
Butera Kelly 2309 buterak@montourschools.com ELA
Cenna Danielle 2310 cennad@montourschools.com ELA
Earley Dennis 2307 earleyd@montourschools.com SS/Sci
Hutter Christopher 2305 hutterc@montourschools.com SS/Sci
Matarazzo Karen 2203 matarazzokaren@montourschools.com SS/Sci
Matarazzo Lori 2308 matarazzol@montourschools.com ELA
Muha Pamela 2306 muhap@montourschools.com SS/Sci
Prunczik Kristy 2301 prunczikk@montourschools.com Math
Rongaus Dana 2303 rongausd@montourschools.com Math
Taylor Eileen 2304 taylore@montourschools.com  Math
 
6th Grade
Baron Dena 2200 barond@montourschools.com SS/Sci
Celich Sydney 2214 celichs@montourschools.com SS/Sci
Frauens Victoria 2512 frauensv@montourschools.com Math
Gianino Colleen 2213 gianinoc@montourschools.com Math
Klein Catherine 2204 kleinm@montourschools.com  ELA
Matarazzo Karen 2203 matarazzokaren@montourschools.com Math
Palmer Melissa 2215 palmerm@montourschools.com SS/Sci
Petzoldt Kristin 2201 petzoldtk@montourschools.com  ELA
Schrenker Brian 2212 schrenkerb@montourschools.com Math 
Thomas Janet 2202 thomasj@montourschools.com ELA 
 
7th Grade
Biondo Melissa 2107 biondom@montourschools.com Math
Christiansen Jessica 2108 christiansenj@montourschools.com Math 
Deutsch Frank 2110 deutschf@montourschools.com SS
Ferraro Emily 2105 ferraroe@montourschools.com Sci
Johnson Stacey 2100 johnsonsl@montourschools.com ELA 
Panucci Diane 2103 panuccid@montourschools.com ELA 
Ruscitto Jason 2104 ruscittoj@montourschools.com Sci 
Slusar Leslie 2106 slusarl@montourschools.com  Math
Smith Kathleen 2102 smithk@montourschools.com ELA 
Weaver Nick 2111 weavern@montourschools.com SS
 
8th Grade
DiClemente Amy 2501 diclementea@montourschools.com SS 
Frauens Victoria 2512 frauensv@montourschools.com Math
Goodman Hanah 2506 goodmanh@montourschools.com Sci 
Hutter Michele 2502 hutterm@montourschools.com Math
Jak Sherri 2505 jaks@montourschools.com Sci 
Kutchman Kenneth 2511 kutchmank@montourschools.com ELA 
Matarazzo Karen 2203 matarazzokaren@montourschools.com ELA
Lukondi Robert 2503 lukondir@montourschools.com Math 
Powers David 2510 powersd@montourschools.com SS 
Robinson Jennifer 2507 robinsonj@montourschools.com ELA 
Swain Abby 2504 swaina@montourschools.com Math
Tempest Angela 2508 tempesta@montourschools.com ELA 
 
Other Staff Members
Bell Karen 2406 bellk@montourschools.com Family Cons Sci
Black Bill 2408 blackb@montourschools.com STEM 
Boehm Jennifer 2401 boehmj@montourschools.com Hearing
Buglak Lori 2112 buglakl@montourschools.com  LS 
Caliguire Cindy 2115 caliguirec@montourschools.com  Gifted
Dewit Julia 2300 dewitj@montourschools.com French/Spanish
Evans Dan 2641 evansd@montourschools.com  Library
Fuscardo Leslie 2114 fuscardol@montourschools.com Spanish 
Kahn Rachel 2410 kahnr@montourschools.com Music/Chorus
Mayo Brittany 2125 mayob@montourschools.com Phys Ed/Health 
Mancini Cyndi 2410 mancinic@montourschools.com Band
Migliozzi Mike 2101 migliozzim@montourschools.com  7th/8th ES/LS 
Mikush Melissa 2302 mikushm@montourschools.com ESL
Mullen Kristi 2205 mullenk@montourschools.com 5th/6th ES/LS
Paddick Jordan 2405 paddickj@montourschools.com Art
Pearce Lauren 2109 pearcel@montourschools.com SE
Rose Lauren 2210 rosel@montourschools.com 5th/6th SE
Rosier Kelly 2206 rosierk@montourschools.com Speech 
Romano Steve 2560 romanos@montourschools.com  Health/P.E.
Trohaugh Kristen 2407  trohaughk@montourschools.com  5-8 Life Skills
Santia Megan 2403 santiam@montourschools.com ES
Schneider Britta 2401 schneiderb@montourschools.com Music
Stetzer Rick 2209 stetzerr@montourschools.com Computer 
Vamossy Christiano 2113 vamossyc@montourschools.com ES
Watkins Kathleen 2513 watkinsk@montourschools.com LS 
ES = Emotional Support
LS = Learning Support
SE = Special Education