High School

Montour High School
223 Clever Road
McKees Rocks, PA 15136
Aerial Photo and Directions - Click Here

412-490-6500

Mr. Todd M. Price
Principal
412-490-6500 x1612
pricet@montourschools.com

Mr. Robert Carlisle
Associate Principal of Academic and Student Affairs
412-490-6500 x1615
carlisler@montourschools.com 

Mrs. Kathy Sheets
High School Secretary
412-490-6500 x1609
sheetsk@montourschools.com

Mrs. Tammy Ulizzi
Attendance/Counseling Department Secretary
412-490-6500 x1611
ulizzit@montourschools.com

Mrs. Danielle Langdon
School Counselor
Student Last Names A-Go
412-490-6500 x1620
langdond@montourschools.com 

Mrs. Barbara Magill
School Counselor
Student Last Names Gr-Pe
412-490-6500 x1601
magillb@montourschools.com
 
Mrs. Christina Kolbert
School Counselor
Student Last Names Pf-Z
412-490-6500 x1602
kolbertc@montourschools.com

Mrs. Kathy Sokol RN, CSN
School Nurse
412-490-6500 x1621
 
Mrs. Jean Lehman-Mitaras RN
Nurse Assistant
412-490-6500 x1622
 

Teachers

Babbs Annie ESL ext. 1345 babbsa@montourschools.com
Balcerek Daniel Art ext. 1366, 1368 balcerekd@montourschools.com
Baldauff  Allison Math ext. 1101 baldauffa@montourschools.com
Barie Diane World Languages ext. 1305 baried@montourschools.com
Benson Vicky Music ext. 1430 bensonv@montourschools.com
Blyzwick Tracy Special Education ext.1382 blyzwickt@montourschools.com
Boring Jason Science ext. 1318 boringj@montourschools.com
Braidic Jeffrey Math ext. 1105 braidicj@montourschools.com
Brennan Christy Math ext. 1107 brennanc@montourschools.com
Budda Bridget English ext. 1431 buddab@montourschools.com
Byrom Bruce Phys. Ed/Health ext. 1386, 1560 byromb@montourschools.com
Climo Diana Special Education ext. 1218 climod@montourschools.com
D'Antonio Eric Social Studies ext. 1332 dantonioe@montourschools.com
DeLuca Kristin Math ext. 1109 delucak@montourschools.com
DeRose Sommer Math ext. 1200 deroses@montourschools.com
DiIanni Pamela Library Science ext. 1640 diiannip@montourschools.com
Eiben Emily Science ext. 1221 eibene@montourschools.com
Ferko Christina Science ext. 1320 ferkoc@montourschools.com
Fisher April Business ext. 1220 fishera@montourschools.com
Flaherty Mark English ext. 1433 flahertym@montourschools.com
Foxwell Megan Science ext. 1322 foxwellm@montourschools.com
Frank Christina Science ext. 1321 frankt@montourschools.com
Galiyas Nathan Social Studies ext. 1336 galiyasn@montourschools.com
Gutt Nichole English ext. 1434 guttn@montourschools.com
Heberle Kelli Business Education ext. 1222 herberlek@montourschools.com
Held Michael Social Studies ext. 1338 heldm@montourschools.com
Hester Joelene Social Studies ext. 1340 holdernyj@montourschools.com
Hipfel Anna Math ext. 1103 hipfela@montourschools.com
Holm Catherine World Languages ext. 1307 holmc@montourschools.com
Karlik Trent Business Education ext. 1204 karlikt@montourschools.com
Kashmer Nicole English ext. 1437 kashmern@montourschools.com
Krall Shelley English ext. 1438 kralls@montourschools.com
Langman Jesse Technology Education ext. 1121, 1115 langmanj@montourschools.com
Langman Lauren Science ext.1323 langmanl@montourschools.com
Ligouri Gina English ext. 1439 ligourig@montourschools.com
Lucas Patrice World Languages ext. 1308 lucasp@montourschools.com
Macek Douglas Science ext. 1225 macekd@montourschools.com
Marasco Rhonda Special Education ext. 1227 marascor@montourschools.com
Martin Neal Special Education ext. 1443 martinn@montourschools.com
Mercadante Katie Science ext. 1219 mercadantek@montourschools.com
Morgan Jr Don Social Studies ext. 1334 morgand@montourschools.com
Morrow Philip Science ext. 1326 morrowp@montourschools.com
Olshenske Kara World Languages ext. 1309 olshenskek@montourschools.com
O'Shea Tiffany English ext. 1440 osheat@montourschools.com
Roehn Robert Band ext. 1349 roehnr@montourschools.com
Rowe Natalie Special Education ext. 1628 rowen@montourschools.com
Shaffer Robin English ext. 1441 shafferr@montourschools.com
Soda Janet Science ext. 1324 sodaj@montourschools.com
Sprys Matt Math ext. 1202 sprysm@montourschools.com
Stagl Nicole Family Consumer Science ext. 1387, 1383 stagln@montourschools.com
Stephans Jamie Science ext. 1319 stephansj@montourschools.com
Suehr Blake Social Studies ext. 1341 suehrb@montourschools.com
Swain Abby Math ext. 1207 swaina@montourschools.com
Terpack Nick Technology Education ext. 1117, 1123 terpackn@montourschools.com
Thompson Gregory Math ext. 1203 thompsong@montourschools.com
Vallozzi Jarred Science ext. 1223 vallozzij@montourschools.com
Vietmeier Nancy Phys. Ed/Health ext. 1561 vietmeiern@montourschools.com
Waldron Mike Social Studies ext. 1339 waldronm@montourschools.com
Weaver Linda English ext. 1435 weaverl@montourschools.com
Wilson Audra Math ext. 1205 wilsona@montourschools.com
Zeller Denise World Languages ext. 1311 zellerd@montourschools.com
         
         
Langdon Danielle Guidance Counselor ext. 1620 langdond@montourschools.com
Magill Barbara Guidance Counselor ext. 1601 magillb@montourschools.com
Kolbert Christina Guidance Counselor ext. 1602 kolbertc@montourschools.com
         
         
Sokol Kathy School Nurse ext. 1621 sokolk@montourschools.com
Mitaris Jean Nurse's Assistant ext. 1622 mitarisj@montourschools.com