Administration

Montour School District
225 Clever Road
McKees Rocks, PA 15136
Phone: 412-490-6500
Twitter: @MontourSD
 
2021
 Dr. Christopher Stone
 Superintendent
 412-490-6500 x 6221
 
TSD
 Mrs. Tiffani Suriano Doyle
 Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent, Board Secretary, Board Recording   Secretary,  Right-to-Know Officer, Webmaster / School Communications Liaison
 412-490-6500 x 6240
 doylet@montourschools.com
 
 Dr. Eric Sparkenbaugh
 Assistant Superintendent
 412-490-6500 x 6229
 Mr. Dominic Salpeck
 Director of Instruction and Academic Achievement
 412-490-6500 x 6230
 
 
 
 
 Dr. Robert Isherwood (Keystone Consulting)
 Director of Special Education / Pupil Services
 412-490-6500 x 6102
 isherwoodb@montourschools.com
 
 
 
 
2021
 
 
 
 Mr. Darryl Yonkers
 Director of Operations and Technology
 412-490-6500 x 6510
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Mrs. Susan Sinicki
 Director of Human Resources
 412-490-6500 ext. 6235
 
 
 
Anna 2020
 
 
 
 Mrs. Anna Borsos
 Director of Finance
 412-490-6500 x 6232
 borsosa@montourschools.com
 
 
 
 
 Mr. Todd Price
 High School Principal
 412-490-6500 x 1612
 
 
 
Kylee
 Mrs. Kylee Crawshaw
 High School Associate Principal 
 412-490-6500 x 1615
 Twitter: @MrsKCrawshaw
JB

 Dr. Jason Burik
 Principal
 David E. Williams Middle School
 412-771-8802 x 2611
 
 Mr. Michael Marvin
 Assistant Principal
 David E. Williams Middle School
 412-771-8802 x 2612
 marvinm@montourschools.com
 
Jason S
 Mr. Jason Shoaf
 Elementary Principal
 412-490-6500 x 4313
 
Bob C
 Mr. Robert Carlisle
 Elementary Principal
 Montour Elementary School
 412-490-6500 x 4312

 Mr. Lou Cerro
 Athletic Director
 412-490-6500 x 1627
 cerrol@montourschools.com
 
 
 
 Mrs. Cortney Gill-Marsilio
 Director of Food Services
 412-490-6500 x 1651
 gillc@montourschools.com
 
 
 
 
 
 Mr. Bob Wagner
 Director of Transportation
 412-490-6500 x 4700
 wagnerb@montourschools.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Mr. Jerry Waldorf
 Director of Safety & Student Residency
 412-787-0408 x 6237
 waldorfj@montourschools.com
 
 
 
 *Photography Credit - Studio 10 Photography