Montour School District

Skip to main content

School Board Contact Information

Bottom Left: Mary Ellen Moore, Thomas Barclay, Mark Hutter, Cindy Morrow

Top Left:  Darrell Young, Mark Rippole, Kenneth Barth, Mitch Galiyas, George Dudash


Montour School District Board of School Directors


Thomas Barclay


Term 2015-2019



Mark Hutter

Vice President

Term 2015-2019



Darrell J. Young


Term 2017-2021



Kenneth Barth

Term 2015-2019



George Dudash

Term 2017-2021



Mitchell Galiyas

Term 2017-2021



Mary Ellen Moore

Term 2015-2019



Cynthia Morrow

Term 2017-2021



Mark Rippole

Term 2017-2019




Mr. Ira Weiss
School Solicitor
Weiss Burkardt Kramer, LLC
445 Fort Pitt Boulevard
Suite 503
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 391-9890
Fax: (412) 391-9685
Tiffani Suriano-Doyle
Board Secretary
(412) 490-6500 Ext. 6240
Administration Offices
225 Clever Road
McKees Rocks, PA 15136