Our District » Distinguished Wall of Honor

Distinguished Wall of Honor

The Montour School District is pleased to announce the start of a new endeavor coming Spring of 2019 called The Montour School District "Distinguished Wall of Honor." The Montour School District Distinguished Wall of Honor exists to recognize exemplary Montour High School graduates as a lasting tribute to those who have brought honor to themselves, their school, and our/their communities.  Our intent is to honor their success and excellence and to inspire present and future students.

Nominations are open!  If you would like to nominate an individual, please review the attached packet of information and follow the instructions.  Deadline for submissions is April 30th.