Athletics Information & Contacts

Contacts: 
 
Lou Cerro
Athletic Director
412-490-6500 Ext. 1627

Courtney Fazenbaker
Athletic Director Secretary
412-490-6500 Ext. 1618

Tony Rippole
Equipment Manager
412-490-6500 Ext. 1633
rippolet@montourschools.com

Sport

Coach

Email

Basketball (Boys) 

Bill Minear william.minear12@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls)

Jen O'Shea

jenniferoshea1522@gmail.com

Baseball

Bob Janeda

janedab@montourschools.com

Bowling

Eric D'Antonio

dantonioe@montourschools.com

Cheerleading

Natalia Rippole

rippolen@montourschools.com

Cross-Country, Indoor Track, and Track & Field

Robert Naylor 

naylorr@montourschools.com

Dance

Nicole Stagl

stagln@montourschools.com

Golf

Trent Karlik

karlikt@montourschools.com

Gymnastics

Chris Gulakowski 

christine@allstarathleticsandgymnastics.com

Football

Lou Cerro 

cerrol@montourschools.com

Swimming

Emily McCleary emilylynn.mc@gmail.com

Softball

Ken Kutchman 

kutchmank@montourschools.com 

Soccer (Boys)

Stephen Okai 

okais@montourschools.com 

Soccer (Girls)

Lee Coughnour 

coughenourl@montourschools.com

Tennis

Eric Hazlett

hazlette@montourschools.com

Volleyball (Boys)

Colin Vitale

vitalec@montourschools.com

Volleyball (Girls)

Mike Marchionda

marchiondam@montourschools.com 

Wrestling

Zachary Tournay

tournayz@montourschools.com 



View All Montour Sponsored Sports
Click Here