Athletics Information & Contacts

Informational:
 

Sports Physicals  

Sports Physicals for the 2019-2020 school year will be held only at Montour High School on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 starting at 8am.  Physicals are for any student athlete currently in grades 6-11. Physical Packets must be completed and turned in by the close of the school day June 10, 2019.  No late or incomplete packets will be accepted.  Physical packets can be printed from the school website or picked up in the Athletic Office at the high school.

 

Scheduled appointment times will be posted on the school website by June 12.  Athletes are responsible to check the school website for their appointment time.  Athletes that fail to show up during their scheduled time may not be seen.

 
 
 
Contacts: 
 
Lou Cerro
Athletic Director
412-490-6500 Ext. 1627

Donna Udvarhelyi
Assistant to the Athletic Director
412-490-6500 Ext. 1618

Tony Rippole
Equipment Manager
412-490-6500 Ext. 1633
rippolet@montourschools.com

Sport

Coach

Email

Basketball (Boys) 

Bill Minear william.minear12@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls)

Jen O'Shea

osheaj@montourschools.com

Baseball

Bob Janeda

janedab@montourschools.com

Bowling

Eric D'Antonio

dantonioe@montourschools.com

Cheerleading

Natalia Rippole

NRippole@marsk12.org

Cross-Country, Indoor Track, and Track & Field

Robert Naylor 

naylorr@montourschools.com

Dance

Nicole Stagl

stagln@montourschools.com

Golf

Trent Karlik

karlikt@montourschools.com

Gymnastics

Chris Gulakowski 

gulakowskic@montourschools.com

Football

Lou Cerro 

cerrol@montourschools.com

Swimming

OPEN OPEN

Softball

Ken Kutchman 

kutchmank@montourschools.com 

Soccer (Boys)

Stephen Okai 

okais@montourschools.com 

Soccer (Girls)

Lee Coughnour 

coughenourl@montourschools.com

Tennis

Eric Hazlett

hazlette@montourschools.com

Volleyball (Boys)

Colin Vitale

vitalec@montourschools.com

Volleyball (Girls)

Mike Marchionda

marchiondam@montourschools.com 

Wrestling

Zachary Tournay

tournayz@montourschools.com 



View All Montour Sponsored Sports
Click Here