Athletics Information & Contacts

Winter sports physicals will be held the morning of Nov. 16, 2021. 
 
Athletes wanting to receive a physical that day must turn in a completed physical packet by the close of the school day, Friday Nov 12, 2021.  No late packets will be accepted.   Physicals and re-certification forms can be turned in the high school athletic office, or DEW main office. Athletes who turn in forms will be emailed an appointment time through their school email. DEW physicals will take place in the morning. High school in the afternoon.  Please check your email on Nov. 15 for your time.  Athletes who played a fall sport do not need another physical.  Those athletes only need a recertification form (section 8).  Packets and recertification forms can be picked up in the Athletic Office or district website. A HIPAA form must be turned in with any new physical.
 
 
Contacts: 
 
Lou Cerro
Athletic Director
412-490-6500 Ext. 1627

Courtney Fazenbaker
Athletic Director Secretary
412-490-6500 Ext. 1618

Tony Rippole
Equipment Manager
412-490-6500 Ext. 1633
 

File a claim for:

  • Interscholastic Athletic Insurance
  • Student Injury Insurance
  • Voluntary Student Accident Insurance
 
 
Voluntary Accident Insurance:
Voluntary Accident Insurance Flier

Sport

Coach

Email

Basketball (Boys) 

Bill Minear william.minear12@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls)

Jen O'Shea

jenniferoshea1522@gmail.com

Baseball

Bob Janeda

janedab@montourschools.com

Bowling

Eric D'Antonio

dantonioe@montourschools.com

Cheerleading

Natalia Barthelemy

barthelemyn@montourschools.com

Cross-Country / Track & Field

Robert Naylor 

naylorr@montourschools.com

Dance

Nicole Stagl

stagln@montourschools.com

Football

Lou Cerro 

cerrol@montourschools.com

Golf

Trent Karlik

karlikt@montourschools.com

Gymnastics

Chris Gulakowski 

christine@allstarathleticsandgymnastics.com

Indoor Track

Nichole Gutt

guttn@montourschools.com

Swimming

Emily McCleary emilylynn.mc@gmail.com

Softball

Ken Kutchman 

kutchmank@montourschools.com 

Soccer (Boys)

Stephen Okai 

okais@montourschools.com 

Soccer (Girls)

Lee Coughnour 

coughenourl@montourschools.com

Tennis

Eric Hazlett

hazlette@montourschools.com

Volleyball (Boys)

Colin Vitale

vitalec@montourschools.com

Volleyball (Girls)

Mike Marchionda

marchiondam@montourschools.com 

Wrestling

Zachary Tournay

tournayz@montourschools.com 



View All Montour Sponsored Sports
Click Here