Pupil Services

 Dr. Robert Isherwood (Keystone Consulting)
 Director of Special Education / Pupil Services
 412-490-6500 x 6102
 isherwoodb@montourschools.com
 
Sharon Alberico
Pupil Services Secretary
412-490-6500 x6100
albericos@montourschools.com

Cindy Caliguire
Guidance Counselor, Gifted
412-490-6500 x1606
caliguirec@montourschools.com
 
 
High School Guidance
 
Mrs. Jodi Williams
School Counselor
Student Last Names A-Go
412-490-6500 x1620
williamsj@montourschools.com
 
Mrs. Barbara Magill
School Counselor
Student Last Names Gr-Pe
412-490-6500 x1601
magillb@montourschools.com
 
Mrs. Christina Quigley
School Counselor
Student Last Names Pf-Z
412-490-6500 x1602
quigleyc@montourschools.com
 
 
David E. Williams Guidance
 
Grade 5
Mrs. Danielle Langdon (A-H) contact info below
Mrs. Andrea Verdream (I-P) contact info below
Mrs. Emily Rusnak (Q-Z) contact info below
 
Grade 6 - Mrs. Danielle Langdon
412-771-8802 x2602
 
Grade 7 - Mrs. Andrea Verdream
412-771-8802 x2604
 
Grade 8 - Mrs. Emily Rusnak
412-771-8802 x2601
 
 
Montour Elementary School Guidance
 
Mrs. Melissa Bamford
Counselor ext. 4315
 
Mr. Dustin Kerr
Counselor ext. 4316
 
Mrs. Amy Sclight
Counselor (for both Teams) ext. 4319