Montour School District

Skip to main content

Administration

Montour School District
225 Clever Road
McKees Rocks, PA 15136
Phone: 412-490-6500
Twitter: @MontourSD
 
 Dr. Christopher Stone
 Superintendent
 412-490-6500 x 6221
 
 Mrs. Tiffani Suriano-Doyle
 Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent, Board Secretary,  Board Recording Secretary, Right-to-Know Officer
 412-490-6500 x 6240
 doylet@montourschools.com
 
 Mr. Justin Aglio
 Director of K-4 Academic Achievement and K-12 Innovation
 412-264-6452 x 3611
 
 Dr. Eric Sparkenbaugh
 Director of 5-12 Academic Achievement and K-12 Support Services
 412-490-6500
 
 
 
 Mrs. Anna Borsos
 Business Manager
 412-490-6500 x 6232
 borsosa@montourschools.com
 
 
 
 
 
 Mr. Darryl Yonkers
 Director of Operations and Technology
 412-490-6500 x 6510
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Ms. Susan Sinicki
 Director of Human Resources
 412-490-6500 ext. 6235
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Mr. Todd Price
 Principal
 Montour High School
 412-490-6500 x 1612
 
 
 
 Mr. Robert Carlisle
 Associate Principal of Academic and Student Affairs
 Montour High School
 412-490-6500 x 1615
 Mr. Dominic Salpeck
 Principal
 David E. Williams Middle School
 412-771-8802 x 2611
 
 Mr. Michael Marvin
 Assistant Principal
 David E. Williams Middle School
 412-771-8802 x 2612
 marvinm@montourschools.com
 
 Mr. Jason Burik
 Elementary Principal
 412-490-6500 x 4312
 
 Mr. Jason Shoaf
 Elementary Principal
 412-490-6500 x 4313
 
 
 
 
 Dr. Robert Isherwood (Keystone Consulting)
 Director of Special Education / Pupil Services
 412-490-6500
 isherwoodb@montourschools.com
 
 
 
 
 Mr. Evan Ferris
 Director of Facilities
 412-490-6500 x 6243
 Mr. Lou Cerro
 Athletic Director
 412-490-6500 x 1627
 cerrol@montourschools.com
 
 
 
 Mrs. Cortney Gill-Marsilio
 Director of Food Services
 412-490-6500 x 1651
 gillc@montourschools.com
 
 
 
 
 
 Mr. Bob Wagner
 Director of Transportation
 412-490-6500 x 4700
 wagnerb@montourschools.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Mr. Jerry Waldorf
 Director of Safety & Student Residency
 412-787-0408 x 6237
 waldorfj@montourschools.com
 
 
 
 *Photography Credit - Studio 10 Photography