Montour School District

Skip to main content

High School

Montour High School
223 Clever Road
McKees Rocks, PA 15136
Aerial Photo and Directions - Click Here

412-490-6500

Mr. Todd M. Price
Principal
412-490-6500 x1612
pricet@montourschools.com

Mr. Robert Carlisle
Associate Principal of Academic and Student Affairs
412-490-6500 x1615
carlisler@montourschools.com 

Mrs. Kathy Sheets
High School Secretary
412-490-6500 x1609
sheetsk@montourschools.com

Mrs. Tammy Ulizzi
Attendance/Counseling Department Secretary
412-490-6500 x1611
ulizzit@montourschools.com

Mrs. Danielle Langdon
School Counselor
Student Last Names A-Go
412-490-6500 x1620
langdond@montourschools.com 

Mrs. Melissa Bamford
School Counselor
Student Last Names Gr-Pe
412-490-6500 x1601
bamfordm@montourschools.com 
 
Mrs. Christina Kolbert
School Counselor
Student Last Names Pf-Z
412-490-6500 x1602
kolbertc@montourschools.com

Mrs. Kathy Sokol RN, CSN
School Nurse
412-490-6500 x1621
 
Mrs. Jean Lehman-Mitaras RN
Nurse Assistant
412-490-6500 x1622

Teachers

Babbs Annie 1345 babbsa@montourschools.com  ESL
Baldauff  Allison 1101 baldauffa@montourschools.com Math
Barie Diane 1305 baried@montourschools.com World Languages
Benson Vicky 1430 bensonv@montourschools.com Music
Blyzwick Tracy 1382 blyzwickt@montourschools.com Special Education
Boring Jason 1318 boringj@montourschools.com Science
Braidic Jeffrey 1105 braidicj@montourschools.com Math
Brennan Christy 1107 brennanc@montourschools.com Math
Budda Bridget 1431 buddab@montourschools.com  English
Buttray Lois 1561 buttrayl@montourschools.com  Phys. Ed/Health
Byrom Bruce 1386, 1560 byromb@montourschools.com Phys. Ed/Health
Chauvet Marcia 1366, 1368 chauvetm@montourschools.com  Art
Climo Diana 1218 climod@montourschools.com Special Education
D'Antonio Eric 1332 dantonioe@montourschools.com Social Studies
DeLuca Kristin 1109 delucak@montourschools.com Math
DeRose Sommer 1200 deroses@montourschools.com Math
DiIanni Pamela 1640 diiannip@montourschools.com Library Science
Eiben Emily 1221 eibene@montourschools.com Science
Ferko Christina 1320 ferkoc@montourschools.com Science
Fisher April 1220 fishera@montourschools.com Business
Flaherty Mark 1433 flahertym@montourschools.com English
Foxwell Megan 1322 foxwellm@montourschools.com Science
Frank Christina 1321 frankt@montourschools.com Science
Galiyas Nathan 1336 galiyasn@montourschools.com Social Studies
George Luann 1306 georgel@montourschools.com World Languages
Held Michael 1338 heldm@montourschools.com Social Studies
Heberle Kelli 1222 heberlek@montourschools.com  Business Education
Hester Joelene 1340 hesterj@montourschools.com Social Studies
Holm Catherine 1307 holmc@montourschools.com World Languages
Jasin  Braden 1117 jasinb@montourschools.com Technology Education
Karlik Trent 1204 karlikt@montourschools.com Business Education
Kashmer Nicole 1437 kashmern@montourschools.com English
Krall Shelley 1438 kralls@montourschools.com English
Langman Jesse 1121, 1115 langmanj@montourschools.com  Technology Education
Langman Lauren 1323 langmanl@montourschools.com Science
Ligouri Gina 1439 ligourig@montourschools.com English
Lucas Patrice 1308 lucasp@montourschools.com World Languages
Macek Douglas 1225 macekd@montourschools.com Science
Marasco Rhonda 1227 marascor@montourschools.com Special Education
Mercadante Katie 1219 mercadantek@montourschools.com Science
Migliozzi Michael 1443 migliozzim@montourschools.com Special Education
Mikush Melissa 1434 mikushm@montourschools.com  English
Morgan Jr Don 1334 morgand@montourschools.com Social Studies
Morrow Philip 1326 morrowp@montourschools.com Science
Olshenske Kara 1309 olshenskek@montourschools.com World Languages
O'Shea Tiffany 1440 osheat@montourschools.com English
Rowe Natalie 1628 rowen@montourschools.com Special Education
Shaffer Robin 1441, 1442 shafferr@montourschools.com English
Soda Janet 1324 sodaj@montourschools.com Science
Sprys Matt 1202 sprysm@montourschools.com Math
Stagl Nicole 1387, 1383 stagln@montourschools.com Family Consumer Science
Stephans Jamie 1319 stephansj@montourschools.com Science
Suehr Blake 1341 suehrb@montourschools.com Social Studies
Swain Abby 1207 swaina@montourschools.com Math
Taucher Grace 1103 taucherg@montourschools.com Math
Thompson Gregory 1203 thompsong@montourschools.com Math
Vallozzi Jarred 1223 vallozzij@montourschools.com Science
Vietmeier Nancy 1561 vietmeiern@montourschools.com Phys. Ed/Health
Virgin Marissa 1349 virginm@montourschools.com  Music
Waldron Mike 1339 waldronm@montourschools.com Social Studies
Weaver Linda 1435 weaverl@montourschools.com  English
Wilson Audra 1205 wilsona@montourschools.com Math
Zeller Denise 1311 zellerd@montourschools.com World Languages