Montour School District

Skip to main content

School Board Contact Information

  

Montour School District Board of School Directors

 

Thomas Barclay

President

barclayt@montourschools.com

Term 2015-2019

 

 

Mark Hutter

Vice President

hutterma@montourschools.com

Term 2015-2019

 

 

Darrell J. Young

Treasurer

youngd@montourschools.com

Term 2013-2017

 

 

Kenneth Barth

barthk@montourschools.com

Term 2015-2019

 

 

Mark DiClemente

diclementem@montourschools.com

Term 2013-2017

 

 

George Dudash

dudashg@montourschools.com

Term 2013-2017

 

 

Mary Ellen Moore

moorem@montourschools.com

Term 2015-2019

 

 

Cynthia Morrow

morrowc@montourschools.com

Term expiring December 2017 

 

  

Mark Rippole

rippolem@montourschools.com

Term 2016-2020

  

 

Mr. Ira Weiss
School Solicitor
Weiss Burkardt Kramer, LLC
445 Fort Pitt Boulevard
Suite 503
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
 
Phone: (412) 391-9890
Fax: (412) 391-9685
 
Tiffani Suriano-Doyle
Board Secretary
(412) 490-6500 Ext. 6240
doylet@montourschools.com
 
Administration Offices
225 Clever Road
McKees Rocks, PA 15136
412-490-6500