Montour School District

Skip to main content

DEW Middle School

David E. Williams Middle School
60 Gawaldo Drive
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Aerial Photo and Directions - Click Here
 
412-771-8802

Mr. Dominic Salpeck ext. 2611
Principal
salpeckd@montourschools.com
 
Mr. Michael Marvin ext. 2612
Assistant Principal
 
Mrs. Sandra Herman ext. 2610
Secretary
 
Ms. Sherry Blunkosky ext. 2630
Secretary
 
Mrs. Mimi Schneider ext. 2621
 
Mrs. Brenda Ramser ext. 2621
Nurse Assistant
  
Mrs. Andrea Verdream
Grade 5 Counselor, PSSA Testing Coordinator 5-8
412-771-8802 x2601
 
Mr. Kevin Van Shura
Grade 6 - 7 Counselor
412-771-8802 x2603
 
Mrs. Jodi Williams
Grade 8 Counselor, PSSA/Keystone Testing Coordinator 5-8
412-771-8802 x2602

Teachers

5th Grade
Butera Kelly 2309 buterak@montourschools.com ELA, SS/Sci  
Cenna Danielle 2310 cennad@montourschools.com ELA  
Earley Dennis 2307 earleyd@montourschools.com SS/Sci  
Hutter Christopher 2305 hutterc@montourschools.com SS/Sci  
Johnson Stuart 2308 johnsons@montourschools.com Math  
Matarazzo Lori 2301 matarazzol@montourschools.com ELA  
Muha Pamela 2306 muhap@montourschools.com SS/Sci  
Rongaus Dana 2303 rongausd@montourschools.com Math  
 
6th Grade
Baron Dena 2200 barond@montourschools.com SS/Sci  
Cronin Kerri 2214 cronink@montourschools.com ELA  
Gianino Colleen 2213 gianinoc@montourschools.com Math  
Noel Catherine 2204 noelm@montourschools.com  ELA  
Palmer Melissa 2215 palmerm@montourschools.com SS/Sci  
Petzoldt Kristen 2201 petzoldtk@montourschools.com  SS/Sci  
Schrenker Brian 2203 schrenkerb@montourschools.com Math   
Thomas Janet 2202 thomasj@montourschools.com ELA   
Vrana Michele 2200 vranam@montourschools.com Math  
 
7th Grade
Biondo Melissa 2107 biondom@montourschools.com Math  
Christiansen Jessica 2103 christiansenj@montourschools.com Math   
Deutsch Frank 2109 deutschf@montourschools.com SS   
DiClemente Amy 2501 diclementea@montourschools.com SS  
Donohue James 2506 donohuej@montourschools.com Sci   
Gorman Amy 2106 gormana@montourschools.com  Math   
Johnson Stacey 2100 johnsonsl@montourschools.com ELA   
Panucci Diane 2111 panuccid@montourschools.com ELA   
Ruscitto Jason 2104 ruscittoj@montourschools.com Sci   
Smith Kathleen 2108 smithk@montourschools.com ELA   
 
8th Grade
DiClemente Amy 2501 diclementea@montourschools.com SS   
Donohue James 2506 donohuej@montourschools.com Sci   
Fazio Angela 2508 fazioa@montourschools.com ELA   
Jak Sherri 2505 jaks@montourschools.com Sci   
Kutchman Kenneth 2502 kutchmank@montourschools.com ELA   
Lukondi Robert 2503 lukondir@montourschools.com Math   
Magill Barbara 2504 magillb@montourschools.com Math   
Phillips Mike 2512 phillipsm@montourschools.com Math  
Powers David 2510 powersd@montourschools.com SS   
Robinson Jennifer 2507 robinsonj@montourschools.com ELA   
 
Other Staff Members
Babbs Annie 2639 babbsa@montourschools.com ESL   
Balcerek Daniel 2405 balcerekd@montourschools.com Art   
Black Bill 2408 blackb@montourschools.com STEM   
Brallier Sarah 2400 bralliers@montourschools.com Vision   
Carlisle Robert 2641 carlisler@montourschools.com Library   
Halulko Annissa 2113 halulkoa@montourschools.com 7th/8th LS  
Keener Deborah 2216/2102 keenerd@montourschools.com 5th/7th LS  
Mancini Cyndi 2410 mancinic@montourschools.com Chorus  
Martin Neal 2110 martinn@montourschools.com 6th LS  
Mayo Brittany 2406 mayob@montourschools.com Family Cons Sci  
Muchoney Linda 2411 muchoneyl@montourschools.com Music   
Muha Kimberly 2125 muhak@montourschools.com Phys Ed/Health   
Mullen Kristi 2205 mullenk@montourschools.com 5th/6th ES/LS  
Podnar Drew 2412 podnard@montourschools.com Band   
Rexrode Kelly 2206 rexrodek@montourschools.com Speech   
Romano Steve 2125 romanos@montourschools.com  Health/P.E.  
Rose Lauren 2113  rosel@montourschools.com  5-8 Life Skills  
Slusar Leslie 2101 slusarl@montourschools.com  7th/8th ES/LS  
Stetzer Rickey 2209 stetzerr@montourschools.com Computer   
Strope Leslie 2300 stropel@montourschools.com Spanish   
Watkins Kathleen 2513 watkinsk@montourschools.com 8th LS   
Yough Karen 2114  youghk@montourschools.com  Spanish/French