Montour School District

Skip to main content

Pupil Services

Sharon Alberico
Pupil Services Secretary
412-490-6500 x6100
albericos@montourschools.com

Cindy Caliguire
Guidance Counselor, Pupil Services
412-490-6500 x1606
caliguirec@montourschools.com

Julia Terpack
Gifted Support
412-771-8802 x2624
terpackj@montourschools.com

Sarah Brallier
Teacher of the Deaf/Hard of Hearing
412-490-6500 x1385
412-771-8802 x2400
bralliers@montourschools.com
 
 
High School Guidance
 
Mrs. Danielle Langdon
Student Last Names A-Go
412-490-6500 x1620
langdond@montourschools.com 

Mrs. Melissa Bamford
Student Last Names Gr-Pe
412-490-6500 x1601
bamfordm@montourschools.com 

Christina Kolbert
Student Last Names Pf-Z
412-490-6500 x1602
kolbertc@montourschools.com
 
 
David E. Williams Guidance
 
Andrea Verdream
Student Grade 5, PSSA Testing Coordinator 5 - 8
412-771-8802 x2601
verdreama@montourschools.com

Kevin VanShura
Student Grades 6 - 7
412-771-8802 x2604
vanshurak@montourschools.com 

Jodi Williams
Student Grade 8, PSSA Testing Coordinator 5 - 8
 
 
Montour Elementary School Guidance
 
Mr. Dustin Kerr
Team Curiosity