Montour School District

Skip to main content

Athletics Contact Information

 
Lou Cerro
Athletic Director
412-490-6500 Ext. 1627

Donna Udvarhelyi
Assistant to the Athletic Director
412-490-6500 Ext. 1618

Tony Rippole
Equipment Manager
412-490-6500 Ext. 1633
rippolet@montourschools.com

Sport

Coach

Email

Basketball (Boys)

George Yokitis 

yokitisg@montourschools.com 

Basketball (Girls)

Neal Martin

martinn@montourschools.com 

Baseball

Glenn Vietmeier 

vietmeierg@montourschools.com

Bowling

Eric D'Antonio

dantonioe@montourschools.com

Cheerleading

Tracy Satcho

satchot@montourschools.com 

Cross-Country, Indoor Track, and Track & Field

Robert Naylor 

naylorr@montourschools.com

Dance

Ashlee Olivo

olivoa@montourschools.com 

Golf

Stu Johnson

johnsons@montourschools.com

Gymnastics

Chris Gulakowski 

gulakowskic@montourschools.com

Football

Lou Cerro 

cerrol@montourschools.com

Swimming

Courtney Fazenbaker

fazenbakerc@montourschools.com 

Softball

Sara Capp 

capps@montourschools.com

Soccer (Boys)

Alex Hobbs 

hobbsa@montourschools.com

Soccer (Girls)

Lee Coughnour 

coughenourl@montourschools.com

Tennis

Eric Hazlett

hazlette@montourschools.com

Volleyball (Boys)

Mike Vavrek

vavrekm@montourschools.com

Volleyball (Girls)

Mike Marchionda

marchiondam@montourschools.com 

Wrestling

Zachary Tournay

tournayz@montourschools.com 



View All Montour Sponsored Sports
Click Here