Montour School District

Skip to main content

Meeting Schedule

                                                                                                                      

MONTOUR SCHOOL DISTRICT

BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS

2017 REGULAR MONTHLY MEETINGS

START TIME: 6:30 P.M.

 

ALL MEETINGS ARE HELD IN ROOM #361 IN THE DISTRICT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES AND/OR THE H.S. AUDITORIUM AT 225 CLEVER ROAD, MCKEES ROCKS, PA 15136

 

Thursday, January 26, 2017               

Thursday, February 23, 2017             

Thursday, March 23, 2017                  

Thursday, April 27, 2017                   

Thursday, May 25, 2017                     

Thursday, June 29, 2017         - Original Date Changed from June 22nd to June 29th -           

Thursday, July 27, 2017                      

Thursday, August 24, 2017               

Thursday, September 28, 2017           

Thursday, October 26, 2017              

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017 (REORGANIZATION MEETING)

  

NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING 

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT THE MONTOUR BOARD OF SCHOOL     

DIRECTORS WILL HOLD A SPECIAL MEETING FOR GENERAL PURPOSES

ON THURSDAY, APRIL 20, 2017 AT 6:00 P.M. IN ROOM #361 OF THE

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES, 225 CLEVER ROAD, MCKEES ROCKS, PA  15136.

Tiffani Doyle, Board Secretary