Montour School District

Skip to main content
Contact » Elementary School

Elementary School

221 Clever Road 
McKees Rocks, PA 15136
Aerial Photo and Directions - Click Here
 
412-489-8300
Fax 412-489-8301
 
Team Discovery Team Curiosity
   
Mr. Jason Burik
Principal ext. 4312
Mr. Jason Shoaf
Principal ext. 4313
   
Mrs. Diane Freese
Secretary ext. 4311
Mrs. Katie Herman
Secretary ext. 4310
   
Mrs. Amy Sclight
Counselor ext. 4315
Mr. Dustin Kerr
Counselor ext. 4316
   
 
Mrs. Maureen Callas
Nurse ext. 4321
 
Mrs. Kathy Burik
Part time Nurse ext. 4323
 
Ms. Nicole Fraser
Nurse Assistant ext. 4322
 
 
 
  
Kindergarten
Amon Michelle 3120 amonm@montourschools.com   Curiosity 
Aubin Brianne 4117 aubinb@montourschools.com   Discovery
Banaszak Lori 3119  banaszakl@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Bell Karen 4125  bellk@montourschools.com   Discovery
Bertolino Michelle 4121  bertolinom@montourschools.com  Discovery
Hann Lauren 4124 hannl@montourschools.com   Discovery
Havko Christine 4120  havkoc@montourschools.com   Discovery
Kosarych Jennifer 3121  kosarychj@montourschools.com  Curiosity
McGahan Lauren 4126  mcgahanl@montourschools.com   Discovery
Polk Ross 4114 polkr@montourschools.com   Discovery
Slutiak Terry 4122  slutiakt@montourschools.com  Discovery
Smith Cynthia 3118  smithc@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Usouski Andrea 3122  usouskia@montourschools.com  Curiosity
 
1st Grade
Aleski Lyndsay 3116 aleskil@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Barbaro Dina 4104  barbarod@montourschools.com  Discovery 
Crisci Cindy 4109  criscic@montourschools.com   Discovery 
Fisher Jennifer 3104  fisherj@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Fleming Courtney 3111  flemingc@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Jones Lynne 4116  joneslynne@montourschools.com   Discovery
Keaton Summer 4111  keatons@montourschools.com  Discovery
Lowden Jean 3106  lowdenj@montourschools.com   Curiosity
Rippole Holly 4106  rippoleh@montourschools.com  Discovery
Walker Debbie 3109  walkerd@montourschools.com  Curiosity
 
2nd Grade
Baxter Julia 4110  baxterj@montourschools.com  Discovery
Carr Juliana 4105  carrj@montourschools.com  Discovery
Clegg Jennifer 4108  cleggj@montourschools.com  Discovery
Fotovich Nancy 3108  fotovichn@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Kidd Alyssa 3105  kidda@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Nicastro Holly 3112  nicastroh@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Postufka Jacqueline 4103  postufkaj@montourschools.com  Discovery
Tomsko Nick 4112  tomskon@montourschools.com   Discovery
Wolsko Melissa 3110  wolskom@montourschools.com   Curiosity
Zozos Janine 3103  zozosj@montourschools.com  Curiosity
         
3rd Grade        
Castelluccio Christia 3206 castelluccioc@montourschools.com  Curiosity
DeBerry Lauren  3202  deberryl@montourschools.com   Curiosity
Hardy Jill 4203 hardyj@montourschools.com  Discovery 
Hobbs Beth  4205  hobbsb@montourschools.com  Discovery 
Hric Erin 3212 hrice@montourschools.com   Curiosity
Jarosinski Amy 4210 jarosinskia@montourschools.com   Discovery
Lewis Julie  4208  lewisj@montourschools.com  Discovery
McGowan Natalie 3204 mcgowann@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Olexa Shiofra 3209 olexas@montourschools.com  Curiosity
         
4th Grade        
Athanas
 (Celich)
Heather
 (Sydney)
4206 
Discovery
Long Term Sub
Brown Kristen 3211  brownk@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Cronin Keri 3208  cronink@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Deet Mike 3210  deetm@montourschools.com Curiosity
Deley Beth 3203  deleyb@montourschools.com Curiosity
Ewonce Linda 3205  ewoncel@montourschools.com Curiosity
Robb Corissa 4209  robbc@montourschools.com Discovery
Storer Megan 4211  storerm@montourschools.com Discovery
Welsh James 4204  welshj@montourschools.com Discovery
 
 
 
Special Education        
Bennett Julie  4102 bennettj@montourschools.com  Learning Support K-1 Discovery
Brallier Sarah   bralliers@montourschools.com  Hearing  
Brown Jordan  4317 brownj@montourschools.com  Reading Specialist Intern  
Deceder Kim  4319 decederk@montourschools.com  Reading Specialist  
Gregory Lauren   4317  gregoryla@montourschools.com  Speech Discovery
Halulko Annissa  4119 halulkoa@montourschools.com  Emotional Support K-4 Discovery
McHugh (Petrick) Julia (Melissa)  4202
Learning Support 4
Long Term Sub
Discovery
Discovery
McMillen (Farrelly) Michele (Jayme)  3213
Learning Support 3
Long Term Sub
Curiosity
Curiosity
Medvitz Melissa  3215 medvitzm@montourschools.com  Speech  
Mikush Melissa   4212  mikushm@montourschools.com ESL Discovery
Pastorkovich Dave  4118 pastorkovichd@montourschools.com Reading Specialist  
Rexrode Kelly  4214 rexrodek@montourschools.com  .5 Speech  
Ritchey Erhin 3123 ritcheye@montourschools.com  Autistic Support K-4 Curiosity
Showman Laura  4213  showmanl@montourschools.com  Life Skills 3-4 Discovery
Suchar Megan  3102  sucharm@montourschools.com   Learning Support 2 Curiosity
Sumpter Sheri 3117  sumpters@montourschools.com  Life Skills K-2 Curiosity
Weister Jessica 4318 weisterj@montourschools.com  Behavoir Support  
 

Unified Arts
Barie Rick  3115 barier@montourschools.com   Computer Science Curiosity
Buttray Lois  3125 buttrayl@montourschools.com   Phys. Ed. Discovery
Greenaway Marianna  3141 greenawaym@montourschools.com  Library Discovery
Groznik Andy   3124  groznika@montourschools.com   Phys. Ed. Curiosity
Kalmar Mikaela  4216 stevensm@montourschools.com  Music Discovery
Lach Jim  3101 lachj@montourschools.com   STEM Curiosity
Lucas Tim  4217 lucast@montourschools.com   Music Curiosity
Marsico Anita  4201 marsicoa@montourschools.com   Art Discovery
McDermott Amanda  4101 mascellinoa@montourschools.com  STEM Discovery
Rush Natalie   4207  rushn@montourschools.com   Art Curiosity
Weaver Nick   4115  weavern@montourschools.com   Computer Science Discovery