Montour School District

Skip to main content
Contact » Elementary School

Elementary School

221 Clever Road 
McKees Rocks, PA 15136
Aerial Photo and Directions - Click Here
 
412-490-6500
 

 

Team Discovery Team Curiosity
   
Mr. Jason Burik
Principal ext.
Mr. Jason Shoaf
Principal ext.
   
Mrs. Diane Freese
Secretary ext.
Mrs. Katie Herman
Secretary ext.
   
Mrs. Amy Sclight
Counselor ext.
Mr. Dustin Kerr
Counselor ext.
   
 
Mrs. Maureen Callas
Nurse ext.
 
Mrs. Kathy Burik
Part time Nurse ext.
 
Ms. Nicole Fraser
Nurse Assistant ext.
 
 
 
  
Kindergarten
Amon Michelle   amonm@montourschools.com   Curiosity 
Banaszak Lori   banaszakl@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Bell Karen   bellk@montourschools.com   Discovery
Bertolino Michelle   bertolinom@montourschools.com  Discovery
Hann Lauren   hannl@montourschools.com   Discovery
Havko Christine   havkoc@montourschools.com   Discovery
Kosarych Jennifer   kosarychj@montourschools.com  Curiosity
McGahan Lauren   mcgahanl@montourschools.com   Discovery
Slutiak Terry   slutiakt@montourschools.com  Discovery
Smith Cynthia   smithc@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Usouski Andrea   usouskia@montourschools.com  Curiosity
 
1st Grade
Aleski Lyndsay   aleskil@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Barbaro Dina   barbarod@montourschools.com  Discovery 
Crisci Cindy   criscic@montourschools.com   Discovery 
Fisher Jennifer   fisherj@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Fleming Courtney   flemingc@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Jones Lynne   jonesl@montourschools.com  Discovery
Keaton Summer   keatons@montourschools.com  Discovery
Lowden Jean   lowdenj@montourschools.com   Curiosity
Rippole Holly   rippoleh@montourschools.com  Discovery
Walker Debbie   walkerd@montourschools.com  Curiosity
 
2nd Grade
Baxter Julia   baxterj@montourschools.com  Discovery
Carr Juliana   carrj@montourschools.com  Discovery
Clegg Jennifer   cleggj@montourschools.com  Discovery
Fotovich Nancy   fotovichn@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Kidd Alyssa   kidda@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Nicastro Holly   nicastroh@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Postufka Jacqueline   postufkaj@montourschools.com  Discovery
Tomsko Nick   tomskon@montourschools.com   Discovery
Wolsko Melissa   wolskom@montourschools.com   Curiosity
Zozos Janine   zozosj@montourschools.com  Curiosity
         
3rd Grade        
Castelluccio Christia   castelluccioc@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Deberry Lauren   deberryl@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Hardy Jill   hardyj@montourschools.com  Discovery 
Hobbs Beth   hobbsb@montourschools.com  Discovery 
Hric Erin   hrice@montourschools.com   Curiosity
Jarosinski Amy   jarosinskia@montourschools.com   Discovery
Lewis Julie   lewisj@montourschools.com  Discovery
McGowan Natalie   mcgowann@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Olexa Shiofra   olexas@montourschools.com  Curiosity
         
4th Grade        
Athanas
 (Aubin)
Heather
 (Brianne)
 
Discovery
Long Term Sub
Brown Kristen   brownk@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Cronin Keri   cronink@montourschools.com  Curiosity
Deet Mike   deetm@montourschools.com Curiosity
Deley Beth   deleyb@montourschools.com Curiosity
Ewonce Linda   ewoncel@montourschools.com Curiosity
Robb Corissa   robbc@montourschools.com Discovery
Storer Megan   storerm@montourschools.com Discovery
Welsh James   welshj@montourschools.com Discovery
 
 
 
Special Education        
Bennett Julie   bennettj@montourschools.com  Learning Support K-1 Discovery
Brailer Sarah   brailers@montourschools.com  Hearing  
Brown Jordan   brownj@montourschools.com  Reading Specialist Intern  
Deceder Kim   decederk@montourschools.com  Reading Specialist  
Gregory Lauren   gregoryl@montourschools.com  Speech Discovery
Haluko Anissa   halukoa@montourschools.com  Emotional Support K-4 Discovery
McHugh (Petrick) Julia (Melissa)  
Learning Support 4
Long Term Sub
Discovery
Discovery
McMillen (Farrelly) Michelle (Jayme)  
Learning Support 3
Long Term Sub
Curiosity
Curiosity
Mikush Melissa   mikushm@montourschools.com ESL Discovery
Pastorkovich Dave   pastorkovichd@montourschools.com Reading Specialist  
Rexrode Kelly   rexrodek@montourschools.com  .5 Speech  
Ritchey Erhin   ritcheye@montourschools.com  Autistic Support K-4 Curiosity
Showman Laura   showmanl@montourschools.com  Life Skills 3-4 Discovery
Suchar Megan   sucharm@montourschools.com   Learning Support 2 Curiosity
Sumpter Sheri   sumpters@montourschools.com  Life Skills K-2 Curiosity
Weister Jessica   weisterj@montourschools.com  Behavoir Support  
 

Unified Arts
Barie Rick   barier@montourschools.com   Computer Science Curiosity
Buttray Lois   buttrayl@montourschools.com   Phys. Ed. Discovery
Greenaway Marianna   greenawaym@montourschools.com  Library Discovery
Groznik Andy   groznika@montourschools.com   Phys. Ed. Curiosity
Lach Jim   lachj@montourschools.com   STEM Curiosity
Lucas Tim   lucast@montourschools.com   Music Curiosity
Marsico Anita   marsicoa@montourschools.com   Art Discovery
McDermott Amanda   mascellinoa@montourschools.com  STEM Discovery
Rush Natalie   rushn@montourschools.com   Art Curiosity
VanShura Kevin   vanshurak@montourschools.com   Music Discovery
Weaver Nick   weavern@montourschools.com   Computer Science Discovery