Montour School District

Skip to main content

PTA

Montour Elementary PTA
 
 
President Candace Lieder  gwlieder@comcast.net
1st Vice President Jennifer Lemasters  jenniferl@slonepartners.com
2nd Vice President Lauren Baughman  lauren_baughman@yahoo.com
Treasurer  Sarah Toulouse  stoulouse821@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Rikki Benton  rikkimbenton@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Carrie Urich  carrie_sousa@hotmail.com
 
 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MontourPTA

DEW PTA
 
 
President Cori Caputo  coricaputo@msn.com 
Vice President Nicole Hinden  nhinden@gmail.com 
Vice President Kim Dalesandro  kimdalesandro@gmail.com 
Treasurer Leigh Torrens  ltorrens266@comcast.net 
Secretary Rosa Hoffman  thehoffmanz@hotmail.com