2021 Distinguished Wall of Honor Inductees

The Montour School District introduced the "Distinguished Wall of Honor" in the Spring of 2019. This wall exists to recognize exemplary Montour High School graduates as a lasting tribute to those who have brought honor to themselves, their school, and our/their communities.  Our intent is to honor their success and excellence and to inspire present and future students.
Introducing the 2021 inductees:
  • Mr. Salvatore Antonio Fratto (Tony)
  • Mr. John Hufnagel
  • Ms. Cassidy Krug
  • Mr. John Weinstein
This year's ceremony is taking place on October 21st prior to the Board Meeting.
Please see the attached packet for their complete biography.