Montour School District

Skip to main content

Burkett Elementary

5501 Steubenville Pike
McKees Rocks, PA 15136
Aerial Photo and Directions - Click Here

412-787-0408 
 
Mr. Jason Burik
Principal ext. 4611
burikjason@montourschools.com 

Mrs. Carrie Zolkiewicz
Secretary ext. 4610
zolkiewiczc@montourschools.com
 
Mrs. Melissa Bamford
Guidance Counselor ext. 4601
bamfordm@montourschools.com
 
Mrs. Julie Paulin
Nurse ext. 4621
 
Ms. Michelle Watkins
Nurse Assistant ext. 4620
 

Teachers

 
3rd Grade
Boyd Lauren 4204 boydl@montourschools.com   
Castelluccio Christia 4201 castelluccioc@montourschools.com  
Hardy Jill 4202 hardyj@montourschools.com  
Hobbs Beth 4207 hobbsb@montourschools.com  
Lewis Julie 4105 lewisj@montourschools.com  
McGowan Natalie 4103 mcgowann@montourschools.com  
Olexa Shiofra 4205 olexas@montourschools.com  
Rush Natalie 4102 rushn@montourschools.com   
Tomsko Nicholas 4203 tomskon@montourschools.com  
         
4th Grade
Athanas Heather 4308 athanash@montourschools.com  
Brown Kristen 4209 brownk@montourschools.com   
Deet Mike 4303 deetm@montourschools.com   
Deley Beth 4302 deleyb@montourschools.com  
Ewonce Linda 4306 ewoncel@montourschools.com  
Storer Megan 4307 storerm@montourschools.com  
Taylor Eileen 4301 taylore@montourschools.com   
Welsh James 4211 welshj@montourschools.com  
         
Specials
Buttray Lois 4225 buttrayl@montourschools.com  Phys. Ed.
Donegan Sarah 4106  donegans@montourschools.com  Music
Greenaway Marianna 4641 greenawaym@montourschools.com Library
Gutt Nicole 4305 guttn@montourschools.com  Computer
Lowden Jean 4212 lowdenj@montourschools.com  ESL
McDermott Amanda 4104 mascellinoa@montourschools.com Resource
McHugh Julia 4304 terpackj@montourschools.com Learning Support
McMillen Michele 4214 mcmillenm@montourschools.com Learning Support
Medvitz Melissa 4212 medvitzm@montourschools.com Speech
Muchoney Linda 4252 muchoneyl@montourschools.com Band
Pastorkovich David 4311 pastorkovichd@montourschools.com Reading Spec.
Roehn Kim 4356 roehnk@montourschools.com  Art
Showman Laura 4206 showmanl@montourschools.com  Lifeskills