Montour School District

Skip to main content

Forest Grove Elementary

Forest Grove Road
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Aerial Photo and Directions - Click Here
 
412-264-6452
 
Mr. Justin Aglio
Principal ext. 3611
 
Mr. Robert Carlisle
Dean of Students ext. 3613
 
Mrs. Katie Herman
Secretary ext. 3610
hermank@montourschools.com
 
Mrs. Danielle Langdon
Guidance Counselor ext. 3630
 
Mrs. Kathleen Sokol RN CSN
 
Mrs. Nicole Fraser RN
Nurse Assistant ext. 3622

Teachers

Kindergarten
Banaszak Lori 3266  banaszakl@montourschools.com  
Bell Karen 3254 bellk@montourschools.com   
Bertolino Michelle 3210 bertolinom@montourschools.com  
Hann Lauren 3256 hannl@montourschools.com   
Havko Christine 3255 havkoc@montourschools.com   
Hric Erin 3212 hrice@montourschools.com  
Kosarych Jennifer 3252 kosarychj@montourschools.com  
Slutiak Terry 3211 slutiakt@montourschools.com  
Smith Cynthia 3253 smithc@montourschools.com  
Usouski Andrea 3265 usouskia@montourschools.com  
Zeller Lauren 3257 zellerl@montourschools.com  
 
1st Grade
Aleski Lyndsay 3247 aleskil@montourschools.com  
Barbaro Dina 3234 barbarod@montourschools.com  
Fisher Jennifer 3249 fisherj@montourschools.com  
Fleming Courtney 3236 flemingc@montourschools.com  
Jarosinski Amy 3246 jarosinskia@montourschools.com  
Jones Lynne 3250 jonesl@montourschools.com  
Keaton Sommer 3235 keatons@montourschools.com  
Rippole Holly 3237 rippoleh@montourschools.com  
Robb Corissa 3248 robbc@montourschools.com  
Walker Debbie 3233 walkerd@montourschools.com  
 
2nd Grade
Amon Michelle 3132 amonm@montourschools.com  
Baxter Julia 3121 baxterj@montourschools.com  
Carr Juliana 3130 carrj@montourschools.com  
Clegg Jennifer 3131 cleggj@montourschools.com  
Crisci Cindy 3117 criscic@montourschools.com  
Fotovich Nancy 3118 fotovichn@montourschools.com  
Kidd Alyssa 3134 kidda@montourschools.com  
Nicastro Holly 3119 nicastroh@montourschools.com  
Postufka Jacqueline 3133 postufkaj@montourschools.com  
Zozos Janine 3120 zozosj@montourschools.com  
 
Specials
Barie Rick 3300 barier@montourschools.com Computer
Bennett Julie 3245 bennettj@montourschools.com Special Ed.
Deceder Kimberly 3214 decederk@montourschools.com Title 1
Evans Daniel 3641 evansd@montourschools.com  Library
Gregory Lauren 3232 gregoryla@montourschools.com  Speech
Groznik Andy 3303 groznika@montourschools.com  Phys. Ed.
Lach James 3642 lachj@montourschools.com  Resource
Lowden Jean 3302 lowdenj@montourschools.com  ESL
Lucas Timothy 3124 lucast@montourschools.com  Music
Marsico Anita 3230 marsicoa@montourschools.com  Art
Ritchey Erhin 3251 ritcheye@montourschools.com  Special Ed.
Suchar Megan 3129 sucharm@montourschools.com Special Ed.
Sumpter Sheri 3267 sumpters@montourschools.com Special Ed.
Wolsko Melissa 3330 wolskom@montourschools.com Title 1